Board of Education

Board Members

Board Member

Town

Phone

Email

Term Ends

  
Heather Connor
Chairman

Morris 860-361-9147 hconnor@rsd6.org June 30, 2019

   Christine Lauretano
       Vice Chairman

Morris 

860-567-4969

clauretano@rsd6.org

June 30, 2020
   Richard Rebusmen
        Treasurer

Warren

860-868-6750

rrebusmen@rsd6.org June 30, 2020
Nell Glass
Secretary

Goshen

860-491-3449

nglass@rsd6.org 

June 30, 2018

Dan Coutu

Morris

860-567-2459

dcoutu@rsd6.org June 30, 2018
Craig Robillard

Goshen

860-491-3902

crobillard@rsd6.org June 30, 2019
Chris Sanders Goshen  860-491-2119 csanders@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2020

Barbara DiNicola Warren 860-868-2482
bdinicola@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2018


Douglas Winkel
Warren  860-868-2072 dwinkel@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2019