Board of Education

Board Members

 

 Board Member  Town  Phone  Email  Term Ends
Heather Connor
Chairman
Morris 860-361-9147 hconnor@rsd6.org  June 30, 2019
Christine Lauretano
Vice Chairman
Morris 860-567-4969 claurentano@rsd6.org June 30, 2020
Richard Rebusmen
Treasurer
Warren 860-868-6750 rrebusmen@rsd6.org June 30, 2020
Nell Glass
Secretary
Goshen 860-491-3449 nglass@rsd6.org June 30, 2018
Dan Coutu
Morris 860-567-2459 dcoutu@rsd6.org June 30, 2018
Craig Robillard
Goshen 860-49103902 crobillard@rsd6.org June 30, 2019
Chris Sanders
Goshen 860-491-2119 csanders@rsd6.org June 30, 2020
Barbara DiNicola
Warren 860-868-2482 bdinicola@rsd6.org June 30, 2018
Douglas Winkel
Warren  860-868-2072 dwinkel@rsd6.org June 30, 2019
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.