Board of Education

Board Members

Board Member

Town

Phone

Email

Term Ends

  
 Craig Robillard
     Chairman

Goshen  860-491-3902  crobillard@rsd6.or  June 30, 2019

 Heather Jones
     Vice Chairman

Morris 

  860-361-9147

 hjones@rsd6.org

June 30, 2019
 Richard Rebusmen
     Treasurer

Warren

 860-868-6750

 rrebusmen@rsd6.org  June 30, 2020
  Nell Glass
      Secretary

Goshen

 860-491-3449

  nglass@rsd6.org 

 June 30, 2018

  Dan Coutu

Morris

 860-567-2459

 dcoutu@rsd6.org  June 30, 2018
 Christine Lauretano

Morris

 860-567-4969

 clauretano@rsd6.org  June 30, 2020
  Chris Sanders Goshen   860-491-2119   csanders@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2020

  Barbara DiNicola Warren  860-868-2482
  bdinicola@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2018


  Douglas Winkel
Warren  860-868-2072   dwinkel@rsd6.org  
June 30, 2019